The 2014/15 Season

Wednesday, January 21
refreshments 10:00 a.m. | musicale 10:30 a.m.

All Souls Unitarian Church, 2952 South Peoria Avenue, Tulsa, Oklahoma


Sonata in e minor for Violin and Piano Francesco Maria Veracini (1690–1768)
I.  Allegro con fuoco

Esther Fellows, violin
Ann Raphael, piano

“En Sourdine,” Opus 58, No. 2 (from Cinq Mélodies) (1891)            Gabriel Fauré (1845–1924)

         Lyrics by Paul Verlaine (1844–1896)

Brady McElligott, bass-baritone/piano

Berceuse, Opus 13, No. 7 (from Noure and Anitra) (1896) Alexander Alexandrovich Ilyinsky (1859–1920)
“Candlemas”          Manx Celtic song, arr. Charles Guard

Linda Barton Paul, harp

Sonatina for Flute and Piano (1949)      

Eldin Burton (1913–1979)

II.   Andantino sognando

III.  Allegro giocoso (quasi fandango)

Sarah Breese McCoy, flute
Gloria Johnson, piano

Hyechka Club program committee
Hazel Rowena Mills, chairman
Holly Breese Cinocca       Sarah Breese McCoy
Dolores Duke     Ted Vestal
Beth Herrington   Sharon Yenzer

If you are interested subscribing to Music at the Mansion News and Announcements, please follow the link below:

Like us on Facebook: